2017 Men’s Club Championship Winners

Here are the winners for the Men’s club Championship. Championship Flight 1st. Bret Spencer 2nd. Alex Thompson Senior Champ – Tony King 1st flight 1st.Tyler Mitts 2nd. Scooter Arnold 2nd. Flight. 1st. Johnny Arnold 2nd. Tyler Hudson 3rd flight 1st. Troy Mitts 2nd. Hollis Gritton 4th flight 1st. Richard Blain 2nd. Rob Bosse 50 and [Read More…]

Eagle Creek Country Club Championship Tee Times

7:45 Clyde Westfall – Joe Menefee – Joe Taylor 7:55 Richard Blain – Phil Steman – Rob Bosse 8:05 Randy Rexford – Jason Arnsperger – Ken Weaver – Shawn Trattles 8:15 Mike Hasler – Ryan Best – Mike Combs – Tim Schnieder 8:25 Shane Wagner – Troy Mitts – Hollis Gritton – Gary Courtney 8:35 [Read More…]

2017 Junior Tournament

Boys 1st. – Ryan Mitts 2nd.- Kyle West Girls 1st. – Anna Slaughter 2nd. – Ashlyn Slaughter

2017 Women’s Championship

Championship 1st. Carol Lowry 2nd. Tonya Morgan Senior Championship 1st. Pat Conrad 2nd. Kelly Robinson Super Senior Championship 1st. Ann Stanchina 1st Flight Winner – Terry Schneider 2nd Flight Winner – Jeanie Canter    

Saturday, May 6th – Course Close at 1:30PM

Sherman Church of Christ will shotgun at 2:00PM. All carts must be off the course by 1:30PM. Thanks

ECCC 2nd Annual Scramble – For Debbie Mulford

Weather Information for closing course

ECCC will be closed anytime Grant County Schools are closed due to weather. Also on slow cold days the course could be closed. Call 859 428 1772 for information.

Scores from the Club Championship

2016 Club Champ                                 2016 Senior Club Champ Mike Ferguson 139                               Tony King 142 Alex Thompson 142                               1st Flight Champ Tony King 142                                           Jon VanDyke 150 Paul Paoletti 144                                      2nd Flight Champ John Cook 145                                          Scooter Arnold 159 Allen Brown 145                                       Larry Buchanan 159 Matt Turner 151                                        3rd Flight Champ Rob Kruetzamp 152                                  Troy Mitts  160 [Read More…]

Men’s Club Championship Tee Time’s

Champion Flight 76 and Below 1st Flight 77 -80 2nd Flight 81-84 3rd flight 86 and above Mike Janowski 07:30:00 AM Shawn Trattles 07:30:00 AM Joe Taylor 07:30:00 AM Mike Combs 07:38:00 AM Don Mullikin 07:38:00 AM Ronnie Noel 07:38:00 AM Garry Rose 07:46:00 AM Dylan James 07:46:00 AM Duane Smith 07:46:00 AM Dave Shepherd [Read More…]

Eagle Creek Country Club Board Meeting

Tuesday July 19th at Eagle Creek Country Club – 990 Crittenden Mt Zion Road Dry Ridge, Ky. 41035 at 7:30PM